JOIN THE CHAMBER

By joining the White Hall Chamber of Commerce, one demonstrates an interest in the community in which one lives and/or does business. In order for the community and its business environment to progress and prosper, the community needs leadership and inspiration from members of the community and its businesses. Members of the Chamber benefit from the collective action of all Chamber members.

THE CHAMBER BOARD
WELCOMES YOU

Kim Wood

President

kimberley.wood@sbcglobal.net

501-960-0347

Jamie Buffkin

Co-President

jamiel089@yahoo.com

501-626-7303

Barbara Summers

Vice President

summers_barbara@sbcglobal.net

870-692-5372

Jeff May

Tresurer

leffmay71603@gmail.com

501-870-692-1679

Members will have the unlimited advantage of being listed on the Chamber's website, with links to their own web pages if they desire.

 

In addition to attending the quarterly meetings, the Chamber plans on featuring a local business to help educate each member about the various members of the Chamber and to have business after hours where Chamber members will be invited to selected businesses for fellowship, discussion and networking.

 

If you would like to talk to someone about becoming a member of the White Hall Chamber, please do not hesitate to call us at (870) 247-5502.

MEMBERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Retired Membership $20 – Not currently employed full time, full voting rights for (1) one person.

Individual and Small Business Membership $100 – Less than (6) six employees, full voting rights for (1} designated person.

Corporate Membership $300 –Business with (6) six full time employees or more. Allows any employees to participate in Chamber activities and receive chamber notices.

Lydia Scholebo

Secretary

lydia.scholebo@whitehallar.org

870-540-7895

Craig Atwood

Board

cattwood@fbtbank.com

870-329-1362

Kevin Bonnette

Board

kevin.bonette.lp4s@statefarm.com870-723-6749

Tiffany Camp

Board

campt@relybank.com

870-484-1006

Michelle Herring

Board

 mherring@shelterinsurance.com

870-692-3430

Vicki Kelly

Board

vickikelly444@gmail.com

870-224-3022

Ed Monk

Board

edmonk@aol.com

870-273-1113

Donna Morton

Board

d59morton@yahoo.com

870-543-9779

Helen Rasor

Board

hwrasor@aol.com

870-543-9182

Sarah Rice

Board

sarah@showcase-pb.com

870-718-8306

Joe Spadoni

Board

jspdn@sbcglobal.net

870-543-0587

Call

T: 870–247–5502

F: 870–247–4870

  • facebook
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

© White Hall Chamber of Commerce