JOIN THE CHAMBER

By joining the White Hall Chamber of Commerce, one demonstrates an interest in the community in which one lives and/or does business. In order for the community and its business environment to progress and prosper, the community needs leadership and inspiration from members of the community and its businesses. Members of the Chamber benefit from the collective action of all Chamber members.

THE CHAMBER BOARD
WELCOMES YOU

Joe Spadoni

President

jspdn@sbcglobal.net

870-543-0587

Kevin Bonnette

Vice President

kevin.bonette.lp4s@statefarm.com870-723-6749

Amanda Johnson

Secretary

amt92789@gmail.com

870-718-6515

Members will have the unlimited advantage of being listed on the Chamber's website, with links to their own web pages if they desire.

 

In addition to attending the quarterly meetings, the Chamber plans on featuring a local business to help educate each member about the various members of the Chamber and to have business after hours where Chamber members will be invited to selected businesses for fellowship, discussion and networking.

 

If you would like to talk to someone about becoming a member of the White Hall Chamber, please do not hesitate to call us at (870) 247-5502.

MEMBERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Retired Membership $20 – Not currently employed full time, full voting rights for (1) one person.

Individual and Small Business Membership $100 – Less than (6) six employees, full voting rights for (1} designated person.

Corporate Membership $300 –Business with (6) six full time employees or more. Allows any employees to participate in Chamber activities and receive chamber notices.

Sheila Brown

Treasurer

sheila.brown@whitehallar.org

870-247-2399

Tiffany Camp

Board

campt@relybank.com

870-484-1006

Dan Cook

Board

dancook@shelterinsurance.com

501-749-1341

Nikki Godloe

Board

vanessa.goodloe@simmonsbank.com

Leslie Hendricks

Board

leslie.anne16@yahoo.com

870-543-9182

Michelle Herring

Board

 mherring@shelterinsurance.com

870-692-3430

Ed Monk

Board

edmonk@aol.com

870-273-1113

Sarah Rice

Board

sarah@showcase-pb.com

870-718-8306

Scott Robinson

Board

scottrobin78@gmail.com

Lydia Scholebo

Board

lydia.scholebo@whitehallar.org

870-540-7895

Lauren Staton

Board

statonl@relybankcom.com

870-540-7407

Barbara Summers

Board

summers_barbara@sbcglobal.net

870-692-5372

Kim Wood

Board

kimberly.wood@sbcglobal.net

870-224-3022

Trey Wyatt

Board

wycogames@outlook.com